Symposium 2021 Media Package

15th January 2021

7th Annual Symposium on the Role of Religion and Faith-based Organizations in International Affairs 

 

Media material:

Media contacts:

ACT Alliance: Simon Chambers simon.chambers@actalliance.org 
World Council of Churches: Marcelo Schneider msc@wcc-coe.org 
Islamic Relief: David Hawa dhawa@irusa.org
General Board of Church and Society – The United Methodist Church: Kurt Adams kadams@umcjustice.org
URI: Isabelle Ortega-Lockwood, iortega@uri.org isabelle@uri.org , Gaea Denker gdenker@uri.org 
UN Women: Ines Esteban Gonzalez ines.esteban.gonzalez@unwomen.org

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More