ACT Reference Groups

Advocacy and Policy 

Secretariat focal points: Alison Kelly and Isaiah Toroitich

Contact: isaiah.toroitich[at]

Climate Justice 

Secretariat focal points: Isaiah Toroitich

Contact: isaiah.toroitich[at]

Emergency Preparedness and Humanitarian Response

Secretariat focal points: Alwynn Javier

Contact: alwynn.javier[at]

Gender Justice

Secretariat focal points: Dr Elaine Neuenfeldt

Contact: elaine.neuenfeldt[at]

Migration and Displacement

Secretariat focal points: Christian Wolff

Contact: christian.wolff[at]

Peace and Human Security

Secretariat focal points: Elizabeth Zimba Kisiigha

Contact: elizabeth.zimba[at]

Quality and Accountability/Complaints Handling

Secretariat focal points: Line Hempel

Contact: line.hempel[at]


See the full list of the Reference Groups representatives

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn More