Sub-regional forums

No posts found.

Regional forums

No posts found.

National forums

Members

255px-Flag_of_Mali.svgChristian Aid (CA)

DanChurchAid (DCA)

Diakonia Sweden (DIAKONIA)

ICCO Cooperation (ICCO)

World Renew 

Contacts

Ms. Anne Cathrine Seland (NCA)
Convener
Anne.Cathrine.Seland@nca.no

Mr. Aguili Dicko Alassane (NCA)
Coordinator
alassane.dicko@nca.no

Members 

Ecumenical Committee for Social Development (CEDES)

Contacts

Mr. António Correia Pinto (CEDES )
Coordinator
pinto.cedes@gmail.com

 

Members

255px-Flag_of_Sierra_Leone.svgChristian Aid (CA)

Council of Churches in S.L. CCSL

ELCSL

The Lutheran World Federation (LWF)

MCLF

UMC

Contacts

Ebun JAMES DEKAM (CCSL)
Convenor
councilofchurchesinsl@yahoo.com
ebunjames@yahoo.com

 

Francis K. Musa

Coordinator
kakpindi123@gmail.com

Members

255px-Flag_of_Somalia.svgChristian Aid (CA)

Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe (DKH

Diakonia Sweden (DIAKONIA)

Fellowship of Christian Councils and Churches in the Great Lakes and Horn of Africa (FECCLAHA)

Finn Church Aid (FCA)

Norwegian Church Aid (NCA)

The Lutheran World Federation (LWF)

United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR)

Contacts

Ms. Saara Vuorensola Barnes 

Lutheran World Federation 

Convener 

saara.vuorensola.barnes@lutheranworld.org 

Members

Flag_of_South_Sudan.svgBread for the World (BfdW)

Christian Aid (CA)

Church of Sweden (CoS)

DanChurchAid (DCA)

Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe (DKH)

Finn Church Aid (FCA)

ICCO Cooperation (ICCO)

Norwegian Church Aid (NCA)

Presbyterian Relief and Development Agency (PRDA)

South Sudan Council of Churches (SSCC)

Swiss Church Aid (HEKS)

The Lutheran World Federation (LWF)

United Methodist Committee on Relief (UMCOR)

Guest/Associate Member

Mennonite Central Committee (MCC)

Contacts

Kari Oyen (NCA)
Convener
kari.oyen@nca.no

Omodii Alex Gupirii (CA) ‎
Coordinator
agupirii@christian-aid.org

 

Members

255px-Flag_of_Tanzania.svgChurch of Sweden (CoS)

Church World Service (CWS)

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Tanzania (ELCT)

Mission 21

Norwegian Church Aid (NCA)

Tanganyika Christian Refugee Service (TCRS)

Lutheran World Relief  (LWR)

Evangelical Lutheran Church of America (ELCA)

Christian Council of Tanzania (CCT )

Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Mission (FELM)

Supporting organizations

Waking the Giant Initiative
Danmission (Danmission)
Lutheran Mission Cooperation (LMC)

Contacts

Simon Daffi (ELCT)
Convenor
dsimon@elct.or

Daudi Msseemmaa (ELCA)
Co-convener
daudi.msseemmaa@elca.org

Modest Pesha (CCT)
Coordinator
modestpesha@yahoo.com